Lusaka Punk(2015)


Author: Various; 2015

ISBN: 978-9982-24-094-9

Categories: ,


This collection brings together eighteen short stories; the five 2015 shortlisted stories, along with stories written at the 2015 Caine Prize Writers Workshop that took place in Ghana. The 2015 prize was won by a Zambian writer, Namwali Serpell.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Lusaka Punk(2015)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *